2016/17

*Please scroll to the bottom of this page for dates of Parents’ Evenings and other after-school events.



Autumn Term 2016

Date Details
Monday  5 September 2016 INSET Days (school closed for pupils)
Tuesday 6 September 2016 Term starts for all pupils
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2016 Half Term Holiday
Thursday 22 December 2016 School Closes for Christmas


Spring Term 2017

Date Details
Monday 9 January 2017 School re-opens for pupils
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2017 Half Term Holiday
Friday 24 March 2017 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)
Friday 31 March 2017 School closes for pupils


Summer Term 2017

Date Details
Tuesday 18 April 2017 School re-opens for pupils
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017 Half Term Holiday
Friday 21 July 2017 School closes for pupils
Monday 24 July 2017 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)


Autumn Term 2017

Date Details
Friday 1 September & Monday 4 September 2017 INSET Days (school closed for pupils)
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Term starts for all pupils
Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2017 Half Term Holiday
Friday 1 December 2017 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)
Thursday 21 December 2017 School closes for pupils
Friday 22 December 2017 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)


Spring Term 2018

Date Details
Monday 8 January 2018 School re-opens for pupils
Friday 9 February 2018 INSET Day (school closes for pupils)
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018 Half Term Holiday
Friday 23 March 2018 School closes for pupils


Summer Term 2018

Date Details
Monday 9 April 2018 School re-opens for pupils
Monday 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018 Half Term Holiday
Friday 20 July 2018 School closes for pupils

 

 

Event Date
Year 7 Transition EveningThurs 6th Oct
Year 11 Parents' EveningThurs 12th Jan
Year 9 Options EveningThurs 26th Jan
Year 9 Parents' Evening Thurs 2nd Feb
Year 10 Parents' EveningThurs 16th Mar
Year 7 Parents' EveningThurs 20th April
Year 8 Parents' EveningThurs 18th May

 

 
TOP