2017/18

*Please scroll to the bottom of this page for dates of Parents’ Evenings and other after-school events.



Autumn Term 2018

Date Details
Monday 3 September 2018 – Tuesday 4th September 2018 INSET days (school closed for pupils)
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Term starts for all pupils
Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term Holiday
Friday 21 December 2018 School closes for pupils


 

Spring Term 2019

Date Details
Monday 7 January 2019 School re-opens for pupils
Monday 18th  February – Friday 22 February 2019
Half Term Holiday
Monday 25 February 2019 INSET day (School closes for pupils)
Friday 5 April 2019 School closes for pupils


 

Summer Term 2019

 

Date Details
Tuesday 23 April 2019
School re-opens for pupils
Monday 6 May 2019 Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May  – Friday 31 May 2019
Half Term Holiday
Friday 19 July 2019 School closes for pupils
Monday 22 July – 23 July 2019 INSET Days (school closed for pupils)


 

 

 

Event Date
Open EveningTuesday 25th September 2018
5:30 - 7:30
Y7 Parents' EveningThursday 18th October 2018
3.30 - 6.30
Y10 Parents' EveningThursday 15th November 2018
3.30 - 6.30
Y11 Parents' EveningThursday 6th December 2018
3.30 - 6.30
Y9 Parents' EveningThursday 31st January 2019
3.30 - 6.30
Y8 Parents' EveningThursday 4th April 2019
3.30 - 6.30
Y7 Parents' EveningThursday 25th April 2019
3.30 - 6.30
 
TOP