Spring Term 2019

Date Details
Monday 7 January 2019 School re-opens for pupils
Monday 18th  February – Friday 22 February 2019
Half Term Holiday
Monday 25 February 2019 INSET day (School closes for pupils)
Friday 5 April 2019 School closes for pupils


Summer Term 2019

Date Details
Tuesday 23 April 2019
School re-opens for pupils
Monday 6 May 2019 Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May  – Friday 31 May 2019
Half Term Holiday
Friday 19 July 2019 School closes for pupils
Monday 22 July – 23 July 2019 INSET Days (school closed for pupils)


Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 INSET day (School closed for pupils)
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Term starts for all pupils
Friday 4 October 2019 INSET day (School closed for pupils)
Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019 Half Term holiday
Friday 29 November 2019 INSET day (School closed for pupils)
Friday 20 December 2019 School closes


Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January 2020 School re-opens
Monday 17 February – Friday 21

February 2020

Half Term Holiday
Friday 3 April 2020 School Closes


Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 School re-opens
Monday 4 May 2020 Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 Half Term Holiday
Friday 26 June 2020 INSET day (School closed for pupils)
Monday 20 July 2020 INSET day (School closed for pupils)
Tuesday 21 July 2020 School closes

 

 

 

 

Event Date
Y9 Parents' EveningThursday 31st January 2019
3.30 - 6.30
Y8 Parents' EveningThursday 4th April 2019
3.30 - 6.30
Y7 Parents' EveningThursday 25th April 2019
3.30 - 6.30
 
TOP