£689.64 raised for Macmillan

Monday, 01 October 2018 by

Our coffee morning has raised a fantastic £689.64 for Macmillan. The winning house that raised the most funds is as follows:- 1st MALLORY    =£212.85 2nd Sharman    =£183.70 3rd Cook            =£156.32 4th Livingstone =£136.77

PARENT GOVERNOR ELECTION

Friday, 28 September 2018 by

There are places for 7 Parent Governors on the Governing Body of this school. Parent Governor Election Details SepOct 18

New Behaviour System

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 by

A letter has been sent home last week regarding the new behaviour system that is in place from 17.9.18 For more information please see below Consequence system parental letter 5.9.18 100% Up Holland new consequence system 5.9.18  

Open Evening Tuesday 25th Sept

Monday, 17 September 2018 by

Great Results

Wednesday, 05 September 2018 by

Congratulations to all those who took their GCSEs this summer See our results here 

Back to School 5th September

Friday, 24 August 2018 by

All pupils are to return to School Wednesday 5th September. We hope you all had a good summer and we are looking forward to seeing you all.

Results day

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 by

Results day is on Thursday 23 August 2018 and results can be collected from 9.30am.

Ofsted Report

Thursday, 19 July 2018 by

We are proud to attach our Ofsted Report 2018. Up Holland High School pdf

End of term letter

Thursday, 19 July 2018 by

Final Summer Letter 2018

New Twitter Account

Thursday, 19 July 2018 by

Our Pastoral department has a new Twitter account @UHHSP You can follow it for the latest helpful information on things such as Wellbeing, safeguarding, internet safety and the like. Tweets will also appear on our pastoral page on the website here Follow now…

TOP