WELCOME TO UP HOLLAND HIGH SCHOOL

Dedicated to Excellence

"THIS IS A GOOD SCHOOL"

Ofsted report 2018

GREAT RESULTS

Well done Year 11

Arrange a tour of our school

LATEST NEWS

VIEW ALL -
  • 19 July 2018 by Up Holland High, in Latest posts
    Ofsted Report
    We are proud to attach our Ofsted Report 2018. Up Holland High School pdf...
    READ MORE +
  • 19 July 2018 by Up Holland High, in Latest posts
    End of term letter
    Final Summer Letter 2018...
    READ MORE +
  • 19 July 2018 by Up Holland High, in Latest posts
    New Twitter Account
    Our Pastoral department has a new Twitter account @UHHSP You can follow it for t...
    READ MORE +
Welcome
About Us +

Welcome

Please click here to view a letter from our Headteacher, Mr P Scarborough.
Prospectus
Read Prospectus +

Prospectus

Click to view or download our new prospectus.
See Report +

"A Good School"

All the information you need regarding our latest Ofsted report is here.

Results Day

Results day is on Thursday 23 August 2018 and results can be collected from 9.30am.

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ice cream given as a reward for all the pupils hard work and to celebrate the Ofsted outcome

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ofsted Report uhhs.uk/ofsted-report/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ice cream given as a reward for all the pupils hard work and to celebrate the Ofsted outcome

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ofsted Report uhhs.uk/ofsted-report/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

End of term letter Final Summer Letter 2018 uhhs.uk/end-of-term-letter/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

New Twitter Account Our Pastoral department has a uhhs.uk/new-twitter-account/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Up Holland High School has made further high calibre appointments for September Mrs Alison Williams - Senior T uhhs.uk/up-holland-high-school-has-made-further-high-calibre-appointments-for-september/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Year8 pupil Owen took part in #bravetheshave for @macmillancancer today and raised lots of money for a worthy cause… twitter.com/i/web/status/1016614400378200066

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

A sneak peak from inside the venue for the Y11 prom tonight. See you all soon, Mrs Wood.

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Additional Y6 Taster Day Friday 6th July uhhs.uk/additional-y6-taster-day-friday-6th-july/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ice cream given as a reward for all the pupils hard work and to celebrate the Ofsted outcome

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ofsted Report uhhs.uk/ofsted-report/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

End of term letter Final Summer Letter 2018 uhhs.uk/end-of-term-letter/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

New Twitter Account Our Pastoral department has a uhhs.uk/new-twitter-account/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Up Holland High School has made further high calibre appointments for September Mrs Alison Williams - Senior T uhhs.uk/up-holland-high-school-has-made-further-high-calibre-appointments-for-september/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Year8 pupil Owen took part in #bravetheshave for @macmillancancer today and raised lots of money for a worthy cause… twitter.com/i/web/status/1016614400378200066

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

A sneak peak from inside the venue for the Y11 prom tonight. See you all soon, Mrs Wood.

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Additional Y6 Taster Day Friday 6th July uhhs.uk/additional-y6-taster-day-friday-6th-july/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Results day uhhs.uk/results-day/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Ofsted Inspection of Up Holland High School We have just been told that Of uhhs.uk/ofsted-inspection-of-up-holland-high-school/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Online Safety A potential risk to your child uhhs.uk/online-safety/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Year 7 have been to visit the wigan fc training ground today

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

New Intake Day We are looking forward to seei uhhs.uk/new-intake-day-2/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Y6 Information Evening Don't forget on Thursday 21st uhhs.uk/y6-information-evening/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Year 7 have been to visit the wigan fc training ground today @wigancommunity

Show Media
Tweet Media
UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Online payment system Our suppliers have informed us uhhs.uk/online-payment-system/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Revision Time Year 11 We have now reached the point uhhs.uk/revision-time-year-11/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

Y8 Lakes Trip Kit List Please click here to download uhhs.uk/y8-lakes-trip-kit-list/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

New Intake Day On Friday 22nd June 2018 you w uhhs.uk/new-intake-day/

UHHSchool's Twitter avatar
UHHSchool
@UHHSchool

New Uniform/Mobile Phone Procedures Please see the changes to the uhhs.uk/new-uniform-mobile-phone-procedures/

TOP