Up Holland High School Governors

Governor Name
Mr P Sharples
Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Mr P Scarborough
Mrs A Jones
Chair of Standards and Effectiveness Committee, Co-opted Governor
Mr J Gardner
Chair of Resources Committee, Co-opted Governor
Dr R Foster
Co-opted Governor
Mrs R BondStaff Governor
Ms L WorsleyStaff Governor
Mr J Lyon
Teacher Governor
Mrs L BradshawShared Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor
Mr D CooperParent Governor
Miss N MartinParent Governor
Mr I McDonald
Parent Governor
Mrs G Sinnott
LEA Governor
Mrs R SinnottCo-opted Governor
Mr J NicholsonShared Vice Chair of Governors/Co-opted Governor

Meetings Schedule: 2021/2022

Meeting DateTime
Autumn Term 2021

Business Meeting
Wed. 15th Sept. 20214.00 pm
Wed. 3rd Nov. 20214.00 pm
SEG Sub Committee
W/c 15th Nov. 2021
Wed. 1st Dec. 20214.00 pm
Mon. 13th Dec. 2021
4.00 pm
Spring Term 2022

Wed. 2nd Feb. 20224.00 pm
SEG Sub Committee
W/c 7th March 2022
SEGWed. 16th March 2022
4.00 pm
FullWed. 30th March 2022
4.00 pm
Summer Term 2022

Thurs. 12th May 2022
4.00 pm
SEG Sub Committee
W/c 13th June 2022
Wed. 29th June 2022
4.00 pm 
FullMon. 4th July 2022
4.00 pm

Note:  Governors can vote as part of any Committee they are part of, as well as at Full Governors' Meetings except if there is a known interest with regard to the subject of the vote.

Governors’ Minutes are public documents, should any parent wish to see Minutes of Governors’ Meetings please contact Mrs McKernan in school, Tel 01695 625191.

Contact details for Chair of Governors:

Link to: Schools Financial Benchmarking service